CET CODE - E095 |Comed-K 007
Online Fee Payment
Apply For Admissions

Education Par Excellence to Experience




Sl. No. Names Particulars
1 Dr. K. R. Paramahamsa Chairman AMC – CITY Group of Institutions
2 Mrs. K. Geetha Paramahamsa Vice – Chairperson AMC – CITY Group of Institutions
3 Ms. K. Monica Vice-President, Paramahamsa Foundation Trust
4 Mr. K. Rahul Executive Vice-President, Paramahamsa Foundation Trust
5 Mr. D. AnandBabu Industrialist
6 Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan Director and RO AICTE, South Regional Office, Bengaluru
7 Mr. Talwar Director of Technical Education Govt. of Karnataka, Bengaluru
8 Dr. P. Prakash Principal G M Institute of Technology, Davanagere VTU Nominee
9 Dr. A. K. Murthy Dean Academics,AMC Engineering College
10 Dr. K.N. Subramanya Principal,R.V College of Engineering
11 Dr. DVSSR. Prakash Principal,City College AMC Campus
12 Dr. Beena Kittur Director – MCA AMC Engineering College
13 Dr. K. Rajesh Kumar Director – MBA AMC Engineering College
14 Prof. ACMV. Srinivas Professor & HOD (Staff Representative)MCA Department AMC Engineering College
15 Dr. T. N. Sreenivasa Principal,Member Secretary, AMC Engineering College


What they say

Back to top